Skip to main content

Board Members

The District is governed by a 7-member board of directors (7 divisions of representative areas) appointed by the applicable county board of supervisors. The District's boundary is across parts of three counties: Fresno, Madera, Merced,  and Fresno County appoints two board members; Madera County appoints two board members; Merced County appoints three board members.  Board members serve 4-year terms.

Fresno County Directors: Sean Howard - Division 7;  Stephen Shehadey - Division 6

Madera County Directors: Roy Catania - Division 4; Case Vlot - Division 5

Merced County Directors: Robert D. Kelley, Jr. - Division 1: George Park - Division 2; VACANT - Division 3